Contact Us

nulook® office solutions
8465 ch. darnley,
mont-royal QC H4T 1X2

 

+ (514) 735-2333

 

+ (514) 735-7559

 

1.866. 817.3407

 

nulook® nations office solutions
lot 22, route 138 local G
kahnawake QC J0L 1B0 P.O.BOX 2219
(on the way to Chateauguay)

 

nulook® office rejuvenation
8465 chemin Darnley,
mont-royal QC H4T 1X2
(by appointment only)

Zvi Shapiro | president

 

zvi@nulook.ca

 

+ (514) 735-2333 x.111

 

Dalia Yusupov | office administration

 

dalia@nulook.ca

 

+ (514) 735-2333 x.115

 

Jennifer Case | senior design consultant

 

jennifer@nulook.ca

 

+ (514) 735-2333 x.112

 

Jennifer Tomkinson | design consultant

 

jtomkinson@nulook.ca

 

+ (514) 735-2333 x.114

 

Design Department | inquiries

 

designteam@nulook.ca

 

Camille Laliberté | planning + design consultant

 

camille@nulook.ca

 

+ (514) 735-2333 x.118

 

Sales Department | inquiries

 

sales@nulook.ca